What's New

No results found.

Signatories of the Declaration

List of companies who have committed to a gender balanced work culture

Name Country Company & Role
Michelle Zatlyn United States Cloudflare - COO and Co-Founder
Isabella Lenarduzzi JUMP - Founder
Thaima Samman European Network for Women in Leadership - Founder
Dominique Leroy Proximus - CEO
Lie Junius Google Brussels - Director EU Public Policy and Government Relations
Pascale Van Damme Dell Benelux - Managing Director
Veerle Dero Accenture - Managing Director
Pastora Valero Cisco - Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs, for Europe, Middle East, Africa and Russia (EMEAR)
Antonella di Lazzaro RAI - Deputy Director Digital
Eileen O'Mara Salesforce - Chief marketing Officer
Beatrice Flammini Liberty Global - Vice-President EU Affairs
Lise Fuhr ETNO - Director General
Filippa Wallestam MTG Sweden - CEO
Candace Johnson EBAN - Former EBAN President, now President Emeritus Advisory Council, European Business Angels Network
Yvonne Agyei Booking.com - Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer
Noel Curran European Broadcasting Union - Director General
Ada Solomon European Women’s Audiovisual Network (EWA) - President
Laura Houlgatte Abbott International Union of Cinemas (UNIC) - CEO
Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl Digital Europe - Director General
Claudia Caldeirinha de Castro CALDEIRINHA Belgium Redscope Consulting - Managing Director
Mats Granryd United Kingdom GSMA - CEO
CARIDAD MARTÍNEZ CARRILLO DE ALBORNOZ Spain Inercia Digital S.L. - General Manager and legal representative
ANGELA WADE Belgium Europe Analytica - Owner and Chairman
Nina Huelsken Germany Cosmo Element - Managing Director
Leon Isaacs France DMA Global Ltd - CEO
Nicole Vanderbilt United States Etsy - VP, International
Sam Lefever Belgium Niboo - Manager & Founder
Olivia Regnier Belgium Spotify - Director European Policy
Olha Afanasyeva Afanasyeva Ukraine Ukrainian Venture Capital and Private Equity Association (UVCA) - CEO
Julian Goffin Malta Finductive Ltd - Director / CEO